Skip to main content

Collectors-cum-CEOs

Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water Department Inner Banner

Collectors-cum-CEOs

Sr. No. District Name of the Collector Email id STD Code FAX Tel.No(Office) Tel.No(Res) Mobile Number
1 Angul Shri Siddharth Shankar Swain, IAS dmangul@ori.nic.in 6764 230685 230567 230234 9437913489
2 Balangir Shri Chanchal Rana, IAS dmblgr@ori.nic.in 6652 233082 232223 232001 9437023381
3 Balasore Shri Dattatraya Bhausaheb Shinde, IAS dmblgr@ori.nic.in 6782 262208 262001 262003 8280038100
4 Bargarh Ms. Monisha Banerjee, IAS dmbgh@ori.nic.in 6646 232840 232340 230041 9439779006
5 Bhadrak Shri Siddeshwar Baliram Bondar, IAS dmbdk@ori.nic.in 6784 240800 250436 240220 9437061000
6 Boudh Shri Lalatendu Mishra dmbaud@ori.nic.in 6841 222204 222203 222334 9437119659
7 Cuttack Shri Bhabani Shankar Chayani dmctc@ori.nic.in 671 2301103 2608100 2301001 9437170693
8 Deogarh Shri Somesh Kumar Upadhyay,IAS dmdeogarh@ori.nic.in 6641 226301 226354 225353 9437108050
9 Dhenkanal Sri Saroj Kumar Sethi dmdkl@ori.nic.in 6762 225717 225602 226500/ 225601 9437174051
10 Gajapati Sri Lingraj Panda, IAS dmgajapati@ori.nic.in 6815 222464 222397 222396 9437561919
11 Ganjam Shri Dibya Jyoti Parida, IAS dmganjam@ori.nic.in 6811 263344 263700 263800 8280343075
12 Jagatsinghpur Ms. Parul Patwari, IAS dmjsp@ori.nic.in 6724 220299 220379 220199 9437005496
13 Jajpur Shri Chakravarti Singh Rathore,IAS dmjaj@ori.nic.in 6728 222087 222001 222330 9437102067
14 Jharsuguda Shri Saroj Kumar Samal dmjsg@ori.nic.in 6645 270868 270070 270868 9437226644
15 Kalahandi Ms. P Anvesha Reddy,IAS dmkld@ori.nic.in 6670 230303 230201 230233 9668303456
16 Kandhamal Shri Patil Ashish Ishwar, IAS dmkandhamal@ori.nic.in 6842 253905 253602 253601 9437059960
17 Kendrapara Shri Amrit Ruturaj, IAS dmken@ori.nic.in 6727 221603 232602 232802 9438408608,9439883093
18 Keonjhar Shri Ashish Thakare,IAS dmkeonjhar@ori.nic.in 06766 254298 255401 255428 8763090000
19 Khordha Shri K Sudarshan Chakravarthy,IAS dmkhurda@ori.nic.in 06755 221567 220001 2536949 8249731224
20 Koraput Abdaal M. Akhtar, IAS dmkoraput@ori.nic.in 06852 250466 250700 250255 7682951155